The Beatles

[Included in “The Beatles E.P.s collection]

Side A

1 The Inner Light (single “Lady Madonna c/w The Inner Light”)
2 Baby, You’re A Rich Man (single “All You Need Is Love c/w Baby, You’re A Rich Man”)

Side B

1 She’s A Woman (single “I Feel Fine c/w She’s A Woman”)
2 This Boy (single “I Want To Hold Your Hand c/w This Boy”)