SESSIONS [1985 Final Mix]

Side A

  1. Come And Get It
  2. Leave My Kitten Alone
  3. Not Guilty
  4. I’m Looking Through You
  5. What’s The New Mary Jane?

Side B

  1. How Do You Do It?
  2. Besame Mucho
  3. One After 909
  4. If You’ve Got Troubles
  5. That Means A Lot
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  7. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  8. Christmas Time (Is Here Again)

An Order from “SESSION” 1985 Final Mix. “Christmas Time (Is Here Again)” is unavailable on iTunes.

UK Store

US Store

Japan Store