Playlist : Get Back Sessions

1969 Get Back Sessions with I Me Mine from THE BEATLES ANTHOLOGY 3

  1. I’ve Got A Feeling [Savile Row]
  2. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window [Savile Row]
  3. Dig A Pony [Savile Row]
  4. Two Of Us [Savile Row]
  5. For You Blue [Savile Row]
  6. Teddy Boy [Savile Row]
  7. Rip It Up / Shake, Rattle And Roll / Blue Suede Shoes  [Savile Row]
  8. The Long And Winding Road  [Savile Row]
  9. Oh! Darling [Savile Row]
  10. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues  [Savile Row]
  11. Get Back  [Savile Row]
  12. Let It Be [Savile Row]
  13. I Me Mine (Take 16)

UK Store

US Store

Japan Store